Opening hours - the Library

Rosafärgat streck

Regular opening hours


Monday–Thursday

The library, 08:00–20:00, the information desk 08:00–18:00.

Friday

The library 08:00–17:00, the information desk 08:00–17:00.

Saturday

The library 10:00–16:00

The Holiday Season


Saturday 21 December

Closed

Monday 23 December

The library 10:00-15:00, the information desk 10:00-15:00

Christmas, 24-26 December

Closed

Friday 27 December

The library 10:00-15:00, the information desk 10:00-15:00

Saturday 28 December

Closed

Monday 30 December

The library 10:00-15:00, the information desk 10:00-15:00

New Year's Eve and New Year's Day, 31 December - 1 January

Closed

Thursday 2 January - Friday 3 January

The library 08:00-16:00, the information desk 08:00-16:00

Saturday 4 December

Closed

Twelfth Day, Monday 6 January

Closed

Read more about the Swedish AdventLuciaChristmas and New Year traditions.

The library returns to regular opening hours on Tuesday 7 January.

Rosafärgat streck

Contact

Högskolebiblioteket i Skövde
Box 408
541 28 Skövde
SWEDEN

Visiting address:
Högskolevägen 4

Phone: +46-(0)500-448060
Email: biblioteket@his.se